Mă interesează

Semințe









Parteneriat








Feedback








Newsletter

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Echipa Alta Seeds

REGIUNEA EST

Mihaela Neagu

DIRECTOR REGIONAL EST

0757496509

mihaela.neagu@advantaseeds.com

Marius Enea

Reprezentant vânzări Regiunea Est

0748405035

marius.enea@advantaseeds.com

Nela Sîrbu

Reprezentant vânzări Regiunea Est

0745 755 558

nela.sirbu@advantaseeds.com

REGIUNEA SUD

Sorin Toma

DIRECTOR REGIONAL SUD

0727333458

sorin.toma@advantaseeds.com

Daniela Catrina

Reprezentant vânzări Regiunea Sud

0731539118

daniela.catrina@advantaseeds.com

REGIUNEA VEST

Bogdan Pastioiu

DIRECTOR REGIONAL VEST

0745099431

bogdan.pastioiu@advantaseeds.com

Călin Icleanu

Reprezentant vânzări Regiunea Vest

0752281969

calin.icleanu@advantaseeds.com

Liviu Pop

Reprezentant vânzări Regiunea Vest

0767338807

liviu.pop@advantaseeds.com

Samuel Rarinca

Reprezentant vânzări Regiunea Vest

0722434979

samuel.rarinca@advantaseeds.com

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. By browsing our website, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies. To find out more, read our updated privacy policy on how we use cookies.
Accept