• Română
    • Engleză
(0)

Contactează-ne

Contactează-ne

REGIUNEA EST

Mihaela Neagu
DIRECTOR REGIONAL EST
0757496509
mihaela.neagu@advantaseeds.com

Marius Enea
Reprezentant vânzări Regiunea Est
0748405035
marius.enea@advantaseeds.com

REGIUNEA SUD

Sorin Toma
DIRECTOR REGIONAL SUD
0727333458
sorin.toma@advantaseeds.com

Daniela Catrina
Reprezentant vânzări Regiunea Sud
0731539118
daniela.catrina@advantaseeds.com

Alina Paraschiv
Reprezentant vânzări Regiunea Sud
0726833699
alina.paraschiv@advantaseeds.com

REGIUNEA VEST

Bogdan Pastioiu
DIRECTOR REGIONAL VEST
0745099431
bogdan.pastioiu@advantaseeds.com

Călin Icleanu
Reprezentant vânzări Regiunea Vest
0752281969
calin.icleanu@advantaseeds.com

Liviu Pop
Reprezentant vânzări Regiunea Vest
0767338807
liviu.pop@advantaseeds.com

Samuel Rarinca
Reprezentant vânzări Regiunea Vest
0722434979
samuel.rarinca@advantaseeds.com

Disclaimer

Advanta Seeds and its subsidiaries have made every attempt to ensure accuracy of the information provided on this website. However, this is a global webpage with access to different geographies for wider reach and greater awareness of Advanta Seeds. In the course of doing the same, Advanta Seeds has used a Wordpress multilingual translator plugin to convert the language of this website from English to select regional languages.

Advanta therefore, does not accept any responsibility or liability on the nature, standard or the accuracy of the translation and cannot take responsibility for any type of inaccurate contextual meaning in the event of a mismatch from English to a regional language.