I am interested in

Seeds









Partnerships








Feedback








Newsletter

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Our Team

EAST REGION

Mihaela Neagu TEST

EAST REGIONAL DIRECTOR

0757496509

mihaela.neagu@advantaseeds.com

Marius Enea

East Region Sales Representative

0748405035

marius.enea@advantaseeds.com

SOUTH REGION

Sorin Toma

SOUTH REGIONAL DIRECTOR

0727333458

sorin.toma@advantaseeds.com

Daniela Catrina

South Region sales Representative

0731539118

daniela.catrina@advantaseeds.com

Nela Sîrbu

Eastern Region Sales Representative

0745 755 558

nela.sirbu@advantaseeds.com

WEST REGION

Bogdan Pastioiu

WEST REGIONAL DIRECTOR

0745099431

bogdan.pastioiu@advantaseeds.com

Călin Icleanu

West Region Sales Representative

0752281969

calin.icleanu@advantaseeds.com

Liviu Pop

West Region Sales Representative

0767338807

liviu.pop@advantaseeds.com

Samuel Rarinca

West Region Sales Representative

0722434979

samuel.rarinca@advantaseeds.com

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. By browsing our website, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies. To find out more, read our updated privacy policy on how we use cookies.
Accept